Feyond Sports可以通過提供不同的高爾夫用品產品來滿足不同客戶群的需求。

語言
產品展示
閱讀更多
如今,我們銷售和製造各種高爾夫運動產品。
高品質高爾夫練習削片網批發-深圳市飛羊運動用品有限公司
高品質高爾夫練習削片網批發-深圳市飛羊運動用品有限公司
Feyond高爾夫練習網是所有級別的理想選擇,是高爾夫初學者練習擊球和削球的理想選擇。 1.下雨了。您無法使用高爾夫球場。此時,您只需要在想要放置的任何地方打開此高爾夫球籠,然後自由練習高爾夫球技巧 2.這個高爾夫球籠是帳篷的形狀。在室內練習時,可能會給您帶來特殊的感覺 3.高密度牛津布使這款高爾夫球籠足夠耐用,可以長時間耐擊 4.練習之前,此高爾夫球網易於安裝。之後,您也可以輕鬆地將其拆開,以幫助您隨意組織訓練教具 5.當您需要休息,娛樂或練習等時,此高爾夫訓練工具是一個很好的伴侶。 6.揮舞高爾夫球桿,無論有煙,下雨或刮風,都將球擊入高爾夫球籠。取決於您自己決定何時何地開始自己的高爾夫之旅。 7.Easy易於組裝:高爾夫球網可以快速設置和折疊在2分鐘的設置/故障更多的練習。 8.便捷:每個高爾夫球網都有一個耐用的提包,可以幫助您輕鬆存放和提起它!謝謝! 類型:籠子 網布材質:牛津布 支撐桿材質:玻璃纖維 顏色:黑色,綠色 尺寸:200x100x140cm / 78.74x39.37x55.12 包裝尺寸:50x25x10cm / 19.69x9.84x3.94 場合:室內,室外 主題:運動 運動類型:高爾夫 最小起訂量:1個 裝箱數量:1個/手提袋

2021/01/11

望遠鏡激光高爾夫測距儀
望遠鏡激光高爾夫測距儀
為什麼我們需要高爾夫激光測距儀? 剛接觸遊戲時最難衡量的事情之一就是距離。 “老職業球員”遇到的問題之一就是距離。事實是,我們所有人都難以估計距離。 在200碼以內的精度達到±0.3碼,只有Feyond測距儀可以滿足市場上的這種高精度; 從200-660碼精確到±0.55碼; 以碼或米為單位的度量; 多種模式(旗桿掃描模式,高爾夫球坡度調整,速度測量) 輕巧緊湊的尺寸(可放入口袋):袖珍尺寸(110 * 65 * 38mm),輕巧(164g),比其他測距儀小得多,更輕便。 包括長效CR2 3V鋰電池:5000次在8秒後自動關閉電源。 符合人體工程學的軟外殼設計(ABS + PP),其他僅為PP,我們的高爾夫測距儀為您提供更好的體驗。 6倍放大率,具有高清固定焦距測距系統,明亮,高分辨率單眼;防水和防青蛙;為獲得更高的精度,帶有高爾夫坡度補償功能的Feyond高爾夫測距儀可自動計算上坡或下坡距離,並與距離即可固定,這樣您就可以選擇合適的球桿並放心地擊球。高級旗標獲取技術從背景物體(樹枝和草叢)中過濾掉旗桿,確保您將旗桿投籃。與其他高爾夫測距儀相比,First Target Priority可以捕獲所獲得的多個測量值中的第一個/最近目標,而無需等待諸如振動之類的次要指示器。 隨附的CR2 3V鋰電池,可以使用至少3000次,8秒後自動關閉電源。經久耐用的優質硬殼,帶有柔軟的襯裡,易於拿取的拉鍊,不易變形,保護測距儀免受撞擊和掉落。 易於攜帶,附帶的皮帶和金屬夾可掛在高爾夫球袋上,可以防止摔落,適用於高爾夫,狩獵,登山和戶外使用,防水。 如果您想在不帶高爾夫球袋的情況下攜帶測距儀,則包括皮帶。 迷你高爾夫測距儀的詳細信息; 射程:600m 顏色:(黑色,紅色,藍色,白色,灰色,粉紅色) 電池類型:3V,CR2 * 1 單位:月/日 精度:±0.5m 激光類型:905nm 眼睛安全:FDA(CFR 21) 視野:7° 放大倍數:6X 物鏡直徑:22mm 目鏡直徑:16mm 出瞳直徑:3.7mm 屈光度:±5D 屈光度調節方式:目鏡調節 工作溫度:0°C- + 40°C 顯示:LCD 尺寸:110 * 65 * 38mm 不帶電池的重量(克):164g起訂量:1套

2021/01/11

高品質高爾夫推桿墊高爾夫果嶺批發-深圳市飛羊運動用品有限公司
高品質高爾夫推桿墊高爾夫果嶺批發-深圳市飛羊運動用品有限公司
這款不規則的Feyond高爾夫果嶺墊可模擬真實的高爾夫果嶺,因此您可以在家享受高爾夫俱樂部的感覺!這樣您就可以隨時隨地享受打高爾夫球的樂趣!您還可以練習推桿,這對新手來說是個不錯的選擇!這些方便的易拉式推桿果嶺可在家庭,辦公室,車庫,工作場所或戶外使用,是全年練習短遊戲的最簡單方法。 Realistic Premium Turf Putting Surface感覺和行為就像真正的果嶺。 您可以自定義任何大小和形狀的綠色,也可以自定義徽標。 使用時,可以將其匯總並收集。使用時,您可以直接將其取出!很方便,也不會佔用空間! 高爾夫是一種耐心和學習的遊戲,而最優秀的高爾夫球手幾乎每天都在學習每小時的揮桿,進場技巧,還學會了在事情進展不佳時如何控制自己的脾氣。現在,您無需去高爾夫球場或練習場即可練習和完善比賽。還可以通過最好的推桿墊帶來的極大便利,在家中完成該操作,從而以後院無法企及的方式重現果嶺的狀況。它們不僅僅是一端帶有孔的高爾夫推桿墊,它們是真實,有用的,而且許多墊都是完全可定制的,給您帶來了更多挑戰。 高爾夫果嶺的細節; 類型:綠色 顏色:綠色 包包括:1件/套 起訂量:1個 材料:PP + PE草壽命:6-10年

2021/01/11

專業高爾夫草皮工具製造商
專業高爾夫草皮工具製造商
這是一項創新設計,可以輕鬆進行綠色維修。高爾夫球手應在高爾夫球場上隨身攜帶草皮工具,以便他們可以修復所見到的任何損壞,從而使高爾夫球場保持良好狀態 每個人的條件。 詳細說明 如果您想為自己的高爾夫小工具或為禮物而降溫,它並沒有比Switchblade divot工具更好。它有兩個金屬尖頭,可以像撥動葉片一樣從外殼中旋轉出來。 插腳用於修復高爾夫球場上草皮的損壞,通常是由於高爾夫球手將球桿與球桿接觸或落在果嶺上的高爾夫球引起的。的插腳 switchblade divot工具插入標記外部邊緣的草皮中。然後將邊緣小心地推回中心以縮小間隙。使用此技術是為了 修復標記,不會對基層造成進一步損害。 材質:不銹鋼+鋅合金/鋁/塑料 尺寸:3 * 12cm(展開) 重量:47克 最小起訂量:10徽標:定制

2021/01/11

  • 2017年
    公司成立
  • 50+
    公司人員
  • 1900+
    工廠面積
深圳市飛揚體育有限公司

深圳市飛揚體育有限公司是一家專業生產和設計小批量高爾夫產品及其他高爾夫用品的公司,廠區面積1900平方米。


我們位於中國廣東省,可以滿足不同客戶群使用不同高爾夫產品的需求;如今,我們銷售和製造各種高爾夫產品和高爾夫用品,例如最佳高爾夫配件,高爾夫推桿練習系列,高爾夫訓練輔助工具和高爾夫揮桿訓練器以及其他高爾夫運動產品。


飛揚體育將堅持“飛揚高爾夫,永不停步”的理念。我們期待著了解您的需求,並開創我們的事業。

案件
閱讀更多
我們期待著了解您的需求,並開創我們的事業。
Feyond Cases-2
Feyond Cases-2
案例2。 此擊球籠是為中國高爾夫球場製作的,他們將用它在家裡練習高爾夫,高爾夫擊球籠通常為3x3x3m,我們也可以製作您的尺碼,但是大多數人都使用此尺碼,而且有目標布,也可以在目標布上製作圖案或徽標,我們不僅可以製作高爾夫球打擊籠,還可以製作高爾夫球墊,您可以從視頻中看到它,通常為1.5x1.5m如果您願意,也可以生產其他高爾夫球墊,您可以從我們的其他產品目錄中查看,也可以根據需要生產我們的高爾夫球,高爾夫橡膠球座,高爾夫球桿,您可以從我們這裡購買任何高爾夫產品,有些我們自己的工廠製造,有些是我們的合作夥伴提供的,我們將盡力為您服務。

2021/01/11

高爾夫打擊網Case1
高爾夫打擊網Case1
案例 這套高爾夫擊球網是為美國客戶製造的,在美國和加拿大市場都有銷售,而且確實賣得很好,整個套球包括一個大的擊球籠,籠子上有目標布,可以使您的目標布上有設計和徽標,還配有高爾夫球墊,高爾夫球,橡膠球座,手冊和一個大尼龍袋,可以打包。您可以在花園或俱樂部球場上使用它,在家中玩最佳選擇,當您有私家花園時,使用此設計擊打籠子是一次絕妙的體驗,希望您喜歡它並向我們購買。 細節: 籠尺寸:2.2x3m 籠材料:聚酯 目標布尺寸:1.5x1.5m 目標布料:尼龍 高爾夫球練習:2層高爾夫球,每套3個,3種顏色(白色,藍色,紅色) 高爾夫橡膠三通:每套3件(白色,藍色,紅色) 1個帶徽標的尼龍袋,1個手冊 最小起訂量:500套 交貨時間:30-40個工作日

2021/01/11

聯繫我們
如果您還有其他問題,請寫信給我們
名稱
電話
電子郵件
公司名
內容

PRODUCTS
READ MORE
Nowadays,we sell and manufacture all kinds of golf sports products.
HighQuality Golf Practice chipping Net Wholesale-深圳市飞羊运动用品有限公司
HighQuality Golf Practice chipping Net Wholesale-深圳市飞羊运动用品有限公司
The Feyond Golf Practice Net is ideal for all levels, ideal for golf beginners to practice hitting and chipping.1.The rain is on. You could not use the golf course. At this time, you just need to open this golf cage anywhere you want to place and then, freely practice your golf skill 2.This golf cage is the shape of a tent. When you are practice indoor, it could bringing you a special feeling 3.The high density oxford cloth makes this golf cage durable enough to bear your hit practice for a long time 4.Before practicing, this golf netting is easy to install. After that, you could also easily detach it to help you organize your training aids at will 5.This golf training tool is a good companion when you need a rest, entertainment or practice etc. 6.Swing your golf rod and hit the ball into the golf cage no matter it is smoggy or rainy or windy. It just depends on you to decide when and where to start your own golf trip. 7.Easy to assemble: The golf net is quick to set up and fold in 2 minute setup / breakdown for more practice. 8.Convenient: Each golf net has a durable carry bag to help you store and pick it up easily! Thank you!Type:CagesMesh Material:Oxford ClothSupport Rod Material:FiberglassColor:Black,GreenSize:200x100x140cm/78.74x39.37x55.12Packaged Size:50x25x10cm/19.69x9.84x3.94Occasion:Indoor,OutdoorTheme:SportsSport Type:GolfMOQ: 1pcs Paking:1pcs/carry bag

2021/01/11

Telescope Laser golf rangefinder
Telescope Laser golf rangefinder
Why we need the Golf Laser Rangefinder?One of the hardest things to measure when you’re new to the game is distance. And one of the things that the “old pro” has trouble with is distance. Fact is, we all have trouble with estimating distance.Superior accuracy to ± 0.3 yards within 200yards, only Feyond rangefinders can meet this high accuracy on the market;Accurate to ± 0.55yards from 200-660yards;Measures in Yards or Meter;Multiple modes (flagpole scanning mode, golf slope adjusted, speed measurement)Lightweight & Compact size (can fit in pocket): pocket-size(110*65*38mm), Lightweight (164g),much smaller and lighter than other rangefinders.Long-lasting CR2 3V lithium battery included: 5000 times automatically power off after 8 seconds.Ergonomic, soft casing design(ABS+PP), others are just PP, our golf rangefinder gives you a better experience.6x magnification with HD fixed focal length ranging system, Bright, high resolution monocular;Water and frog proof;For even more accuracy,Feyond golf range finder with golf slope compensation automatically calculates the uphill or downhill distance and display along with the distance to pin, so that you can select the right club and hit the ball with confidence.The Advanced Flag Acquisition Technology filters out the flagpole from background objects(branches and grass) ensuring you shoot the flag. First Target Priority can catch the first/nearest target among the multiple measurements obtained, without waiting for a secondary indicator, like a vibration.Much easier to install and exchange the battery just need to push the cover, compared to other golf rangefindersCR2 3V lithium battery has included, can use at least 3000 times plus, automatically power off after 8 seconds.A durable premium hardshell carry with soft lining easy access zipper, not easy to deformation, protecting the range finder from impacting and dropping.Easy to carry, with the enclosed strap and metal clip to hang on golf bag, can be secured against falls, suitable for golf, hunting, mountaineering, and outdoor using, Waterproof.Includes belt strap if you want to carry your range finder without your golf bag.The details of Mini Golf Rangefinder;Range:600mColor:(Black,Red,Blue,White,Grey,Pink)Battery type:3V,CR2*1Units:M/YDAccuracy:±0.5mLaser Type:905nmEye safety:FDA(CFR 21)View of field:7°Magnification:6XObjective len diameter:22mmEye piece diameter:16mmexit pupil diameter:3.7mmDiopter:±5DDiopter adjustment method:Eyepiece adjustmentOperating temperature:0°c-+40°cDisplay:LCDSize:110*65*38mmWeight without battery(g):164gMOQ:1 set

2021/01/11

HighQuality Golf Putting Mat golf green Wholesale-深圳市飞羊运动用品有限公司
HighQuality Golf Putting Mat golf green Wholesale-深圳市飞羊运动用品有限公司
This irregular Feyond golf green mat simulates the real golf green, so you can enjoy the feeling of golf club at home! So that you can enjoy the fun of playing golf anytime, anywhere! You can also practice putting, which is a good choice for novices! Used in the Home, office, garage, work or outdoors, these convenient roll up Putting Greens are the easiest way to practice your short game year round. Realistic Premium Turf Putting Surface to feel and act like real putting greens.You can customize the green of any size and shape, and also customize your own logo.Let it be yours.When you use it, you can roll it up and collect it. When you use it, you can take it out directly! Very convenient, also won't occupy space! Golf is a game of patience and learning, and the very best golfers are learning almost every hour of every day practicing their swing, approach, and also learning how to keep their temper under control when things aren’t going their way. Now, you don’t need to be on the golf course or at the driving range to practice and perfect your game. It can also be done at home through the feyond convenience of the best putting mats, which recreat the conditions of the green in ways your backyard never could. They’re not just golf putting mats which with holes on one end, they’re authentic, useful, and many are entirely customizable ,to give you a little more challenge.The details of Golf Putting Green;Type:Putting GreenColor:GreenPackage included:1Pcs/set MOQ:1pcsMaterial:PP+PEGrass Life:6-10 years

2021/01/11

Professional Golf divot tool manufacturers
Professional Golf divot tool manufacturers
It's an innovative design that makes light work of green repair. Golfers should carry divot tools with them on the golf course so they can fix any damage they see, helping to keep the course in good condition for everyone.Detailed DescriptionIf you want to cool golfing gadget either for yourself or to give as a gift, it doesn’t get better than a switchblade divot tool. It has two metal prongs that swivel out of its casing, like a switchblade. The prongs are used to repair the damage to the turf on the golf course, usually caused by golfers contacting the grass with their clubs or by golf balls landing on the putting green. The prongs of the switchblade divot tool are inserted into the turf at the outside edges of the mark. The edges are then carefully pushed back towards the center to close the gap. This technique is used so that the mark is repaired with no further damage caused to the grass roots.Material: stainless steel +zinc alloy / aluminum / plasticSize: 3*12cm (unfolded)Weight: 47gMOQ: 10logo:customized

2021/01/11

  • 2017
    Company establishment
  • 50+
    Company personnel
  • 1900+
    Factory area
Shenzhen Feyond Sports Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Feyond Sports Co., Ltd. is a company specialized in manufacturing and designing small and big batches of golf products and other golf supplies, covering a factory area of 1900sqm.


Located in Guangdong Province of China,we can meet the needs from various customer groups with different golf products; Nowadays, we sell and manufacture all kinds of golf products and golf supplies, such as best golf accessories, golf putting practice series, golf training aids and golf swing trainer and other golf sports products.


Feyond sports shall insist on the philosophy of "Feyond golf ,Never stop". We look forward to learning about your demands and creating our great business.

CASE
READ MORE
We look forward to learning about your demands and creating our great business.
Feyond Cases-2
Feyond Cases-2
Cases-2.This Hitting cage was made for a Chinese golf course,they will use it to pratice golf at home ,golf hitting cage usually is 3x3x3m,we can make your size also,but most people use this size ,and also it can have a target cloth ,you can also make your design or logo on the target cloth ,we are not only make golf hitting cage,but also make golf mat,you can see it from the vedio,usually it is 1.5x1.5m.we can also prodive other golf mat if you like ,you can see from our other products catalog,also if you need ,we can prodide you golf ball ,golf rubber tee ,golf club together ,you can buy any golf products from us ,some are our own factory made ,some are our cooperater provide,we will try our best to serve you well.

2021/01/11

Golf hitting net Case1
Golf hitting net Case1
CASESThis set golf hitting net was made for a US clients,it sales US and Canada Market,and it did has a good sell,whole set include a big hitting cage,on the cage has a target cloth,can make your design and logo on the target cloth,also have a golf mat,golf ball ,golf rubber tee,a manual and a big nylon bag to package all.you can use it on your garden or on a club course ,play at home is the best choice,when you have a personal garden ,use this design hitting cage is a wonderful experience,hope you love it and buy from us .Details:Cage size :2.2x3m Cage material: PolyesterTarget cloth Size: 1.5x1.5mTarget cloth material: NylonGolf practice: 2 layer golf ball,3 pcs per set ,3 colors( white ,blue ,red)Golf rubber tee: 3pcs per set( white ,blue ,red)1 pcs Nylon bag with logo ,1pcs manualMOQ :500 setsLeading time : 30-40 workdays

2021/01/11

CONTACT US
If you have more questions,write to us
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content